Board Members

2019-2020 Putnam County Fire Service Board members:

  • David Turley – Fire Association Representative (Chairman)
  • Tony Gillispie – Fire Association Representative (Vice-Chairman)
  • Peter Burgeson – Fire Association Representative (Treasurer/Secretary)
  • Andy Skidmore – Putnam County Commissioner
  • William Cragg – District 1 Representative
  • Shawn Gillispie – District 2 Representative
  • C. Brian Ellis – District 3 Representative

History and terms of Board Members

Interested in becoming a part of the Putnam County Fire Service Board?

Follow the link before to fill out an application and mail it into:

Fire Service Board Member Application

Putnam County Fire Service Board
PO Box 878
Winfield, WV  25213